The fascinating world of wood

The management of Blumer Lehmann acts as a link between the operating business units. The different service-departments within Blumer Lehmann, such as Human Resources, Technique, Finance, IT and Marketing & Communications, provide expert support to the companies and maintain a bird’s-eye view where needed. Group management regularly exchanges ideas with the responsible directors and guides important operations from above.

Executive board

Katharina Lehmann

CEO | Owner
Delegate of the Board of Directors

+41 71 388 58 58
katharina.lehmann@blumer-lehmann.com

Martin Looser

Division Manager Timber Construction | Free Form | International
Member of the Executive Board

+41 71 388 58 28
martin.looser@blumer-lehmann.com

Lukas Osterwalder

Division Manager Timber Construction | Modular Construction | DE | AT | LU
Member of the Executive Board

+41 71 388 58 20
lukas.osterwalder@blumer-lehmann.com

Markus Rutz

Division Manager Timber Construction | Modular Construction | CH
Member of the Executive Board

+41 71 388 58 40
markus.rutz@blumer-lehmann.com

Urban Jung

Division Manager Timber Industry
Member of the Executive Board

+41 71 388 58 19
urban.jung@blumer-lehmann.com

Jakob Frischknecht

Divison Manager Silo and Facilities Construction
Member of the Executive Board

+41 71 388 58 10
jakob.frischknecht@blumer-lehmann.com

Stefan Zehnder

CFO | Commercial Director
Member of the Executive Board

+41 71 388 58 84
stefan.zehnder@blumer-lehmann.com

Ursula Keller-Braun

Head of Human Ressources
Member of the Executive Board

+41 71 388 58 30
ursula.keller@blumer-lehmann.com

Simone Agosti Minami

Head of Marketing & Communications
Member of the Executive Board

+41 71 388 58 08
simone.agosti@blumer-lehmann.com

Valentin Niedermann

Head of Technology | IT | Security
Member of the Executive Board

+41 71 388 51 49
valentin.niedermann@blumer-lehmann.com

Board of Directors

Group picture of Blumer Lehmann's Board of Directors

Group picture of Blumer Lehmann's Board of Directors

Blumer Lehmann’s Board of Directors consists of the following members (from left to right):

  • Klauspeter Nüesch, member of the Board of Directors
  • Katharina Lehmann, member of the Board of Directors
  • Ernst Sutter, chairman of the Board of Directors
  • Christian Wick, member of the Board of Directors
  • Albert Lehmann, member of the Board of Directors

Other contacts